Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rev Susan Hubbard

Rev Susan Hubbard

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rev Susan Hubbard
"What good is to have an agent to help you when there's no I was being cancelled because of the storm and they had to pay out and no one would help me fight it stay away from State take care nothing about then they overpay you for one item they take her off another item so.3d you're paying double amount of deductions. They paid an Amount on my gutters and I found a cheaper way to go and so they deducted $1,000 more off my pool damage. They are crooks. Over 23 years ice paid then over $62,000, and they've paid out in the past 5 years $1,500 to get my gutters fixed and my porch. My gutters cost $1,038. Where can a person get her porch done for $462? Then they deducted from my pool estimate another $1,00 because she said they paid too much on the gutters. They aren't out to help you, fight you every step of the way, the agent didn't do a thing for me. Said I had 5 claims and it stays in the record for 5 years. 1 were roof damage due to the bad hail storms we had in 2011 which is 12 years. It it's on my record, 8/14/2018 which I got the letter dated in September 2823. That's over 5 years. Then they have 2 claims with $0 output cause I told them nevermind I'll do it myself after finding out the deductible. They count that too even though it was cancelled and NOTHING PAID OUT . SO, FOR $1500 OUT OF OVER $62,000. paid in , they cancelled my home owners insurance. They want to keep my auto though. I told them Hell NO, ITS A PACKAGED DEAL. ."
Profile photo of Renato Ochoa

Renato Ochoa

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renato Ochoa
"I called State Farm to get a quote on my vehicle insurance. I spoke with Ester Velazquez she was amazing!!! Very helpful, very knowledgeable and explained the policy completely. She offered a discount by adding my home policy, she was very eager to help me get the lowest rate possible, and explained the policy. I know have my vehicle and home insurance with State Farm because of the great help I got from Ester, I highly recommend State Farm and especially Ester Velasquez she has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mark Harlan

Mark Harlan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harlan
"Always great people"
Profile photo of GERMAN RAMOS

GERMAN RAMOS

May 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by GERMAN RAMOS
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"
Profile photo of stefani aguilera

stefani aguilera

December 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by stefani aguilera
"Jim Campos has the best customer service team. very professional."
Profile photo of Joy Czubkowski

Joy Czubkowski

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Czubkowski
"They were always helpful and great but I had to twitch after 8 years because of the price increase this year."
Profile photo of I Am Detmer

I Am Detmer

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by I Am Detmer
"Always great service."
Profile photo of Denice Hernandez

Denice Hernandez

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Hernandez
"Cindy was so helpfully I switched agents to be on my boyfriends Policy and she answered all my questions! Very professional. ❤️"
Profile photo of Seth Loeyra

Seth Loeyra

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Loeyra
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! 10⭐ (Original) Muy buen servicio! 10⭐"
Profile photo of Liz Sierra

Liz Sierra

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Sierra
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Cory 3

Cory 3

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory 3
"Mr. Campos and his team Is always available and helpful. He will even do things that are not required of him. EXCELLENT customer service"
Profile photo of Gordon Reed

Gordon Reed

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Gordon Reed
"They have a Good Company to me over time..I just hope they make Safe Co pay for my car it hurt paying 1000 dollar deductible and it wasn't my Fault..Hopefully in i will be reimbursed..!!!"
Profile photo of Thach Tran

Thach Tran

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thach Tran
"Great service. I got in and out quickly. I transferred from another state and they did it for me and my monthly bill was almost cut in half. 🤑"
Profile photo of L H

L H

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Jim's staff is very nice on phone or in person. Have been with Jim for years and never wanted to jump his ship. If you are shopping for an agent, give them a shot."
Profile photo of L H

L H

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"We have been with Jim for many years. He is very dedicated to his clients. Love his personal service and caring nature."
Profile photo of Vortec “LT” Max

Vortec “LT” Max

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vortec “LT” Max
"They work with you they are good people lot better than robots"
Profile photo of Sherri Smith

Sherri Smith

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Smith
"Spoke with Daniel. Super nice and was very informative. Answered all my questions and then some. He is the epitome of customer service. Thank you for helping a clueless momma."
Profile photo of Christina Ferguson

Christina Ferguson

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ferguson
"Daniel helped my mother recently and went above and beyond to help her with an auto accident. Not many agents would actually have taken the time he did to help someone. It made her feel like more than a customer, but instead like family. She felt taken care of, protected and relieved. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! God bless!"
Profile photo of Chris Ruiz

Chris Ruiz

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ruiz
"Everyone there is very friendly. Daniel really knows what he’s doing and is willing to take that extra step to help you out!"
Profile photo of Mary grace Bailey

Mary grace Bailey

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary grace Bailey
"Very accommodating staff.."
Profile photo of Daniella blocker

Daniella blocker

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella blocker
"Super friendly staff. Quick to reply and always very courteous."
Profile photo of Felipe Miguel

Felipe Miguel

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Miguel
"Good Service ! Would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Alvaro Nova

Alvaro Nova

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Nova
"Very honest place for do business and nice bilingual staff 👍"
Profile photo of Marisol Lira

Marisol Lira

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Lira
"From the moment I walked in, I felt very welcomed. Daniel helped me with getting a quote. I can't say enough of great things about him! He was very nice, honest, and efficient. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs. :)"
Profile photo of Grace Bailey

Grace Bailey

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Grace Bailey
"If i can put ZERO . I wll."